Dr Oetker #LoveToBake Twitter Competition – I won!

A little while ago on twitter, the Dr. Oetker twitter account held a low key #LoveToBake competition. To enter, all you had to do was tweet them a picture of your favorite thing you’ve baked.

I sent this picture of the Jamie Magazine Victoria Sponges I baked a few weeks ago:

SAM_1268

A few days later, they chose the winners – I think there were between 3 or 5, and a few days later my prize arrived!

SAM_1397

It contains valentines inspired goodies; heart shaped marshmallows, pink food colouring, and chocolate hearts (which I used before taking these pictures), and some regular goodies; dark chocolate, and three different flavours of cupcake centres. The salted caramel one is the best thing I have ever tasted.

I’m chuffed with it! I’m so proud that my new years resolution is a success 🙂

Leave a Reply

